Under the Emerald Sky, the first book in The Irish Fortune Series, is available now. 

Take a look inside the book here, or view the book trailer here

He's come to Ireland to escape his past.

She's trying to run from her future. 



Look out for the second book in The Irish Fortune SeriesBeneath the Darkening Clouds

coming 25 October 2022.

Want to take a peek inside the book?

Then click here to read about Quin and Archie's accidental visit to a Dublin brothel, 

and here for a snippet on science in the 19th century. 

In a land on the brink of ruin,

their past can't be outrun.